skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jun 4 -
TBD
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 5 -
TBD
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 11 -
TBD
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 13 -
TBD
7:15 PM CDT
Mon Jun 18 -
TBD
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 20 -
TBD
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 25 -
Mounds View
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 27 -
TBD
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 11 -
TBD
7:15 PM CDT
Mon Jul 16 -
TBD
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 28 -
Shakopee Red
Chanhassen HS Practice Turf
9:30 AM CDT
Sat Jul 28 -
Andover Black
Chanhassen HS Practice Turf
11:45 AM CDT
Sat Jul 28 -
St Louis Park
Chanhassen HS Stadium
2:30 PM CDT
Sun Jul 29 -
Eden Prairie
Chanhassen High School
8:00 AM CDT